Kelsey Johnson, President Poonam Aujla, Treasurer Sandra Leahy, Secretary Mai-Tram Le, Board Member Jason Lofton, Board Member Angela Butters, Member (Terms ending 06/2020) Diana Ruiz, Vice-President
Inez Leonard, Board Member
Scarlett Ong, Board Member
Adriane Rosemond, Board Member
Patrick Schroeder, Board Member
Craig Rader, Board Member
(Terms ending 06/2021)

SCMA Board of Directors

August 7, 2019

Agenda

Meeting called to order at	
I.	Introduction & new business agenda items
II.	Review March, April, May, June and July minutes
III.	Treasurer's Report
IV.	Committee Reports a. Association Meeting – b. Bylaws – c. Elections – d. Website – e. Membership – f. Meet & Confer - g. Discipline –
V.	Correspondence –
VI.	Old Business-
VII.	New Business a. Bylaws Review
VIII.	Closed Session if necessary
IX.	Adjourn