

Kelsey Johnson, President Laura Jacobson, Secretary Poonam Aujla, Treasurer Sandra Johnson, Board Member Jason Walkup, Board Member Leonard Orman, Board Member (Terms ending 06/2024) Deon Merene, Board Member Craig Rader, Vice President Elvira Fong, Board Member Patrick Schroeder, Board Member Scarlett Ong, Board Member Adriane Rosemond, Board Member (Terms ending 06/2023)

## SCMA Board of Directors August 3, 2022 Agenda

Bolded names indicated attendance.

Proxies:

Guests:

Meeting called to order at \_\_\_\_\_ p.m.

- I. Introduction & new business agenda items.
- II. July 6, 2022, minutes review and approval
- III. Treasurer's Report:
- IV. Committee Reports
  - a. Association Meeting-
  - b. Bylaws-
  - c. Elections-
  - d. Website-
  - e. Membership-
  - f. Meet & Confer-
  - g. Discipline-

- V. COVID-19 -
- VI. Correspondence -
- VII. Old Business
  - a. Bank/CU account deferred pending new Board member
  - b. Negotiations
- VIII. New Business -
- IX. Closed Session if necessary none
- X. Adjourn- \_\_\_\_ p.m.