Kelsey Johnson, President Poonam Aujla, Treasurer Sandra Leahy, Secretary Mai-Tram Le, Board Member Jason Lofton, Board Member Pamela Harris, Board Member (Terms ending 06/2020) Diana Ruiz, Vice-President Pamela Gandy, Board Member Inez Leonard, Board Member Craig Rader, Board Member Patrick Schroeder, Board Member Kathy Bryan, Board Member (Terms ending 06/2019)

## **SCMA Board of Directors**

May 1, 2019

## **Agenda**

Meeting called to order at	
I.	Introduction & new business agenda items
II.	Review April minutes
III.	Treasurer's Report
IV. V. VI.	Committee Reports a. Association Meeting – b. Bylaws – c. Elections – d. Website – e. Membership – f. Meet & Confer - g. Discipline –  Correspondence –
VII.	Old Business-
VIII.	New Business a. Bylaws Review b. B. SCMA On-Line Forum
IX.	Closed Session if necessary

Adjourn-

X.