

Kelsey Johnson, President Poonam Aujla, Treasurer Mai-Tram Le, Board Member Jason Lofton, Board Member Vanessa Stacholy, Board Member Laura Jacobson, Secretary (Terms ending 06/2022) Diana Ruiz, Vice-President Elvira Fong, Board Member Scarlett Ong, Board Member Adriane Rosemond, Board Member Patrick Schroeder, Board Member Craig Rader, Board Member (Terms ending 06/2023)

SCMA Board of Directors January 5, 2022 Minutes

Bolded names indicated attendance.

Proxies:

Guests:

Meeting called to order at _____ p.m.

- I. Introduction & new business agenda items.
- II. Review December 1, 2021 minutes
- III. Treasurer's Report:
- IV. Committee Reports
 - a. Association Meeting-
 - b. Bylaws-
 - c. Elections-
 - d. Website-
 - e. Membership-
 - f. Meet & Confer-
 - g. Discipline-
- V. COVID-19 -

- VI. Correspondence none
- VII. Old Business
 - a. Bank/CU account -
 - b. Meet/confer CPS med issue
- VIII. New Business -
- IX. Closed Session if necessary none
- X. Adjourn- ____ p.m.